• Sometimes I feel like people look and see something  in me.  Something  I do not see,  something  that makes them stare,  makes their world stop. Pause in anxiety  and curiosity,  like we are in totally  different  dimensions. It’s like the souls in them wait for the word go to come and get mine in the speed of light, like a damn race,  hoping I do not get saved any moment now.                                                                   But beneath my skin,  and bones and tunnels in flowing blood  and nerves transmiting  high voltage electrical impulses,  something  else feels unstable, makes me look worried. Maybe that’s what they see so easily,  even as I do everything  I can from the inside not to betray my feelings.

But I think I am wining,  soon I will walk away,  and all they will have is a memory, and next time my heart breaks,  they will be a different  cast,  she will be a different  main character, maybe she will know how to handle a lost soul,  maybe…

11147124_911949928846764_5771124975321203643_n